Association for Experiential Education (AEE) - Rocky Mountain
AEE Regions

In North America, the Association is broken down into eight geographic regions, providing opportunities for members in a particular geographic areas to more effectively network and better use AEE services to meet their needs. Each region is staffed by volunteer leaders.

Regions are involved in developing and holding regional conferences every spring, publishing regional newsletters and directories, and generally influencing the direction of AEE through grassroots involvement. We encourage you to get more involved with your AEE region.

AEE Heartland Region : IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, ND, OH, SD, WI, Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

AEE Mid-Atlantic Region : DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV, Washington, DC

AEE Mid-South Region : AR, LA, MS, OK, TX

AEE Northeast Region : CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT, Quebec, Atlantic Provinces

AEE Northwest Region : AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, British Columbia, Alberta, Yukon Territory, Northwest Territories

AEE Rocky Mountain Region : AZ, CO, KS, NE, NM, UT, WY, Sonora, Sinola

AEE Southeast Region : AL, FL, GA, KY, NC, SC, TN

AEE West Region : CA, HI, NV

For more information on the Association for Experiential Education, please visit the national site, .

Copyright © 2007-2014 Association for Experiential Education. All rights reserved.